School Staff 24/25

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Lisa Lee Head Teacher (Acting)

Miss Claire Ashwood Depute Head Teacher

Mr Martin McCann Depute Head Teacher (Acting)

Mrs Yvonne McKegney Teacher/Principal Teacher

Teaching Staff

Mrs Elaine Beattie P1 Teacher
Miss Louisa McEwan P1 Teacher

Mrs Yvonne McKegney P2 Teacher

Mrs Alison Simpson P2 Teacher

Mrs Claire Urguhart P3 Teacher

Mrs Christine Gray/Miss Melissa Gibson P3/4 Teachers

Mrs Pamela McVey P4 Teacher

Mrs Wendy Main P4/5 Teacher

Mrs Jo Nicholson/ Mr Stuart McIntosh P5 Teachers

Mrs Maisie Dawson P6 Teacher

Mrs Christina McKechnie P6 Teacher

Mr Paul Rafferty P7 Teacher

Mr Jamie MacDonald P7 Teacher

Mr Stuart McIntosh CCC Cover

Nursery Staff

Mrs Linda Barr Team Leader

Miss Ashley Russell Early Years Worker

Miss Lesley Strain Early Years Worker

Mrs Margaret Beattie Early Years Worker

Mrs Nikki Gilchrist/Miss Emma Oliver Early Years Worker

Miss Kerri Nelson/Mrs Irene Simpson Early Years Worker

Miss Michelle Ferguson/Mrs Laura McCallum Early Years Worker

School Support Staff

Mrs Julie O'Shea Support Staff Team Leader/Office

Ms Brogan Dick Office

Mrs Laura Dunlop Support Assistant

Mrs Kirsty Faith Support Assistant

Mrs Shona Young Support Assistant

Mrs Anagha Dixit Support Assistant

Miss Leah Sanderson Support Assistant

Extended Team

Alison Hepburn (peripatetic 01698 477350) Specialist Support Teacher

Mr Kelton Green Educational Psychologist

Rev F McKibbin (01698 814757) School Chaplain

Mrs K Reilly Active Schools Co-ordinator

Mr Gary McBretney Double Bass / Cello Tutor

Ms Shona Robertson Violin Tutor

Mr Stuart Pollock Brass Tutor

Community Resource Team

Mr Neil Dickson Janitor

Mrs Tracy Farquhar Cleaning Supervisor

Mrs Myra Jamieson Cook in Charge

Mrs Sarah Hayes Catering & Cleaning Assistant

Mrs Alison Dickson Catering & Cleaning Assistant

Mrs Vicky Armstrong Cleaning Assistant